Diana Banana Pancakes

June 17, 2005

layers….a survey thingy….

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 11:51 am

I got this from Donna, who got if from Nicole, who…..lol

It was kinda cute, fun, so I’m posting mine. 🙂

LAYER ONE: On The Outside-
Name: Diana
Nicknames: Number 1, Princess Di, Dirty D, FishyD, Dinana, Di, D, short shit, Fred, Chica, sis
Birthdate: October 31, 1973
Birthplace: Okinawa, Japan (military base)
Current Location: Ravenswood, West Virginia
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black/brown, depending on who is looking at it, lol, opinions vary
Height: 5 feet 1-1/2 inches, yes, had to put the 1/2 inch in there…
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Religion: Episcopalian by baptism, free spirit otherwise
Sex: Female

LAYER TWO: In The Inside
Your heritage: Japanese, Irish and Cherokee Indian
The shoes you wore today: Black flip-flops – I love this time of year!
Who you look like: My dad (ugh, lol), and a tiny bit like my mom.
Your weakness: Worrying over my weight
Your fears: My son maybe one day picking up his father’s nasty habits
Your perfect pizza: Pineapple, canadian bacon or ham and cheese, and cashews, YES, cashews.
Goal you’d like to achieve: Lose weight, get out of debt, find true love, raise my child to be happy with who he is.

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Your most overused phrase on AIM/MSN: lol, lmao
Your thoughts first waking up: 20 more minutes!
Your best physical feature: I think my hair or my eyes, I’ve been told my smile or my lips, or of course, the boobs, lmao
Your bedtime: Usually between 9:30 and 11 p.m., but sometimes varies.
Your most missed memory: being completely happy with me inside AND out, feeling of being in love, Ian as an infant

LAYER FOUR: Your Pick
Pepsi or Coke: Vanilla Coke, or Mt. Dew, muhahaha
McDonalds or Burger King: neither
Single or group dates: both are fun depending on the people you’re with.
Adidas or Nike: Nike I guess?
Chocolate or vanilla: CHOCOLATE
Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino (frappucino if you must know, from Starbucks *sigh* miss having one close by!)

LAYER FIVE: Do You?
Smoke: NO
Curse: WTF?
Sing: yes, and I don’t care that I suck at it, if I wanna sing, I’m gonna sing
Have had a crush(es): Of course
Think you’ve been in love: Yes.
Want to get married: Maybe someday again to the right person this time, I hope
Believe in yourself: Most of the time….but someone jarred a lot of my self-confidence, the arse-hole!!
Motion sickness: never have yet.
Think you’re attractive: In some ways, I don’t think I’m ugly, and I think I’m a good person…I attract some guys, so I can’t be all that bad.
Think you’re a health freak: Not at all, lol, though I need to be.
Get along with your parents: Yes, all 4 of them…(step-parents)
Like thunderstorms: Love them
Play an instrument: Used to play flute a long time ago, not anymore.

LAYER SIX:
Have you ever…
Smoked: Once, never again.
Done a drug: Yes, one, and never did it again.
Gone to the mall?: Well, yeah, I’m female!
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: not by myself.
Eaten sushi: HELLS YEAH!!!!
Been on stage: Yes.
Gone skating: Back when roller skates were the shit, not on rollerblades, though.
Gone skinny dipping: HELL NO!
Stolen anything: Once, in 6th grade, lmao
Played a game that required removal of clothing: no…damn it…lol
Been caught “doing something”: No *sigh* lol
Been called a tease: yes
Gotten beaten up: does 1 slap on the face count? 4th grade, lol
Shoplifted: Wouldn’t that also go under stolen anything?

LAYER SEVEN: Getting Older
Age you hope to be married: Before I die
Numbers and Names of Children: I’d like to have 1 more, but if not, no biggie…hell I don’t know about names!
Describe your dream wedding: One with my dream man in it.
How do you want to die: No suffering.
What do you want to be when you grow up: A successful person in life, not necessarily rolling in dough, lol, but happy and healthy, and a great mom.
What country would you most like to visit: Most of Europe, Japan again
Number of piercings: I have my ears pierced, once each.
Number of tattoos: nada
Number of times your name has appeared in the newspaper: about 5 or 6 I think?

LAYER NINE: In a partner
Best eye color?: I like blue eyes, or green…but as long as they are looking into mine, I don’t care what color they are!
Best hair color?: Any shade of blond or brown…but does it really matter?
Short or long hair: short, clean cut
Height: At least 5 feet 6, lol
Best articles of clothing: jeans and a T

LAYER TEN: In The Numbers…
Number of drugs taken illegally: 1
Number of CDs that you own: OMG, I have no idea and not going to pull them out to count! Got rid of a bunch I don’t listen to anymore…I think maybe 30 or 40?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

