Diana Banana Pancakes

August 28, 2005

Tag, I’m it….5 random things about me…

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 12:52 pm

Apparently, I have been tagged by Donna Walk, hehe.

So, here are 5 random things about me….

1. I am a list maker…lists of goals I want to accomplish, daily to do lists, grocery lists, pros/cons lists….lists lists lists….hey, here’s another list…hehehe.

2. I always have to do something with my hands, I’m a fidgety person, I have to have something in my hands, a pillow when I’m on the couch watching TV or holding someone’s hands, a pencil or pen when I’m on the phone so I can doodle, flipping something around in the house when I’m just doing nothing… back in high school and college when I was in Colorguard (flag team) I used to pick up my flag in my room and spin away, my mom hated that, haha.

3. I can’t take compliments. When someone gives me a compliment, I feel like turning around and hiding.

4. I never wanted kids. Before I had my son, I always said I didn’t want kids. I loved kids a lot, I taught a pop warner football cheerleader group, I taught colorguard/dance, I was a vacation bible school teacher, and I worked in the child nursery at my church…but I always said I never wanted kids. But, I became pregnant with my son and all that changed, and now I’d like to have another one, but that looks like its not going to happen.

5. I want something I can never have….shhhhhh.

OK, so, my turn to tag someone…hmmmmm….I think I’ll go by who actually leaves an occasional comment on my blog…so, I think I’ll tag…

RADONNA…you’re it girl!

1 Comment »

  1. Oooh, tag, love that game!

    Comment by Radona — August 30, 2005 @ 5:13 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

