Diana Banana Pancakes

September 22, 2005

Three is a Magic Number…

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 10:11 am

Just something fun to fill out, I did this on my myspace.com, so thought I’d bring it here. If you play, too, link it to my comments, I wanna read. 🙂

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
Diana
Lynn
Mommy

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
BabouPuff
igolikewhat
dbutterly3

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
Japanese
Cheeroke Indian
Irish

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
Ian hugs
music
food

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
Shirt
panties
hair scrunchie

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
Honesty
Romance
True Love

2TRUTHS AND A LIE:
Im a lover
Im a bitch
Im a softie

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
Eyes
lips
hands

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO:
Roller Blade
eat fish
lie

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
Photography
dance
scrapbooking

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
Be with a certain someone…but only if it is for good
Move
Get a good 8 hours sleep

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
Japan
England
All over the United States

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Be happy in love with THE ONE
Go back to Japan with Ian and my mom and sister
Have no debt

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY/GIRL:
I love to wear red lipstick
I flip my hair a lot
“Does this make me look fat?” Wait, I already AM fat….

1 Comment »

  1. i LOVE chococat. I “met” him by accident when I found a little zippered purse/pocket at a toy store in Florence, OR. I bought it and use it for Credit Cards. I didn’t know it was Chococat until I looked up the brand online… and now I love him!

    Comment by Adrienne — September 23, 2005 @ 3:47 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

