Diana Banana Pancakes

October 13, 2005

Yet another stinkin survey, lol. I’m addicted

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 12:42 pm

1. Have you ever been searched by the cops? Never

2. Do you close your eyes on rollercoasters? Sometimes

3. When’s the last time you’ve been sleigh riding? I’ve never been sleigh riding.

4. Would you rather sleep with someone else, or alone? Depends on the someone else…but I like it when someone else is there.

5. Do you believe in Ghosts? Yes

6. Do you consider yourself creative? I have my moments

7. Do you think O.J. killed his wife? I have no idea.

8. Jennifer Aniston or Angelina Jolie? for what? sheesh.

9. Can you honestly say you know anything about politics? No

10. Do you know how to play poker? No

11. Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight? Every now and then

12. Do you kill bugs that are in the house? If I can help it I try to catch them and let them outside, lol.

13. Have you ever cheated on a test? No

14. If you’re driving in the middle of the night, and no one is around..do you go through red lights? No

15. Do you have a secret that no one knows but you? Not anymore.

16. Boston Red Sox or New York Yankees? Dont care (I get the feeling a man chose these questions, lol…especially after this one and the jennifer aniston or angelina jolie one, lol.

17. Have you ever ice skated? No, but I always wanted to learn.

18. How often do you remember your dreams? I don’t know, sometimes I do, sometimes I don’t

19. When was the last time you laughed so hard you were crying? A few months ago.

20. Can you name 5 songs by The Beatles? Straberry fields, Yellow Submarine, Lucy in the sky with Diamonds, Come Together, A Little Help From My Friends.

22. Do you believe in love at first sight? I guess so, but I haven’t experienced it

23. Do you know who Ba-Ba-Booey is? No

24. Do you always wear your seatbelt? Yes

25. What talent do you wish you had? Hmmm, I wish I could sing I guess, lol.

26. Do you like Sushi? some of it, definately not sashimi

27. Have you ever narrowly avoided a fatal accident? Never been even close to one.

28. What do you wear to bed? most of time, nothing

29. Have you ever been caught stealing? Yes, I shoplifted once when I was in 7th grade, never did that again.

30. Does size matter? Depends on what we’re talking about…if its manly parts, lol, then not in my measly experience, there are many ways to satisfy your woman. And I officially now believe that a man wrote this survey!

31. Do you truly hate anyone? Yes, one or two people for sure.

32. Rock and Roll or Rap? I like them both to some extent

33. If you could sleep with one famous person, who would it be? I have no idea, I don’t think about that crap, lol.

34. Do you have a relative in prison? Not that I know of.

35. Have you ever sang in front of the mirror like your favorite singer? All the time

36. Do you know how to play chess? No

37. What food do you find disgusting? So disgusting I wouldn’t even try it would be liver, cow tongue, pig feet…ewww, wtf?

38. Did you ever play, “I’ll show you mine, if you show me yours?” I’ll never tell…hehehe.

39. Have you ever made fun of your friends behind their back? I’ve been critical of friends behind their back but never really made fun of them

40. Have you ever stood up for someone you hardly knew? Yes

41. Have you ever been punched in the face? No, definitely a guy survey, lol.

42. When is the last time you threw up from drinking too much? Maybe 6 years ago

43. Have you ever walked out on a movie at the theater? No, though I should have

44. Do you ever sit through a bad movie, just to see how bad it can get? If I have no other things I can do, why not if I already paid for it, lol.

46. Have you ever met someone famous that you really wanted to meet? No

47. Have you ever been stood up? Too many times, even been stood up by my own husband quite a few times (part of the many things that made me finally leave).

48. When’s the last time you screamed at the top of your lungs? In my car alone on the freeway, haha, actually I was trying to sing, lol.

49. Did you ever do something that you didn’t want to, just to fit in? Not that I can remember. I’ve done things I didn’t want to do because my parents made me, but never to fit in.

50. Do you consider yourself the “biggest fan” of something? No

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

