Diana Banana Pancakes

November 2, 2005

To lighten the mood, a halloween survey, lol.

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 1:20 pm

Halloween costumes I have worn (as a child): I’ve been little red riding hood, wonder woman (that was my fave, I even had a golden lasso, hehe, all made by my mom), a bum, a cheerleader, and that’s all I can remember, lol.

Halloween costumes I have worn (as an adult): sexy french maid, a go-go dancer, caveman, my ex (yep, I dressed as a black guy, lol, long story, it was funny at the time, he went as me and I went as him), a monster, an elvira type witchy woman (looked more like an S&M woman when I was done, lol) and that’s all I can remember.

Halloween costumes I’d like to wear (if time and money were no issue): 40s pin-up girl, lol, who knows.

Piece of halloween candy I always ate first: Reeses cups or anything chocolate.

Piece of halloween candy I always ate last: gummy or licorice type candies, usually gave to my sister, or the bazooka joe gums, only cause they lasted longer than the other candies since ya chewed em, read the comic or joke and all that, lol.

Scariest halloween moment: I don’t have any.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

