Diana Banana Pancakes

November 3, 2005

Eight people…more mood lighteners

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 12:23 pm

List 8 people:

1. Bobbi
2. Amanda
3. Willie
4. Country Boy
5. Bill
6. Jim
7. Donna
8. Mike

1. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HUGGED 7?
Back in July when we first met in person at the scrapbook store. 🙂

2. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU SAID TO 1?
Thanking her for my birthday wish, and then bitching about my ex, haha.

3. DESCRIBE 4 IN 3 WORDS?
Nice, thoughtful, honest.

4.WOULD 8 AND 5 MAKE A GOOD COUPLE?
Ummmm, not unless they were gay!

5. DO YOU WANT TO MAKE OUT WITH ANY OF THEM?
I have made out with all the boys on there at one time or another at least once, haha. As far as the girls – hell no! No offense, lol.

6.WHAT IS 2’S BEST FEATURE?
She’s my coolio baby sis, she’s gorgeous, damn it!

7.WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE THING ABOUT 6?
He is completely honest, will tell it like it is, doesn’t sugar coat anything. His honesty and up-front attitude astounds me.

8.WHEN WILL YOU SEE 3 NEXT?
Hopefully someday soon, but I’m not really sure as he lives on the West coast and I live in the East.

9.WHAT IS 7’S DREAM?
To have a baby.

10.WHAT IS 5’S FAVORITE SONG?
That I don’t know, I’ll have to ask him.

11.DO YOU LIVE NEAR 4?
Yes, he lives 20 minutes away from me.

12.WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE THING THAT 1 SAYS?
“ok?” for some reason that’s so HER, haha.

13.WHEN DID 8 CALL YOU LAST?
Like August? HINT HINT, jk.

14.IS 6 A PIMP?
No, but he could be, jk Jim, haha.

15. ARE YOU RELATED TO ANY OF THEM?
Yes, numbers 1 and 2 are my younger sisters.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

