Diana Banana Pancakes

December 6, 2005

Being brave….

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 3:16 pm

OK, as those of you who read my blog know, I actually tell a lot of my personal life on here, sometimes I get very personal while staying vague as far as people I’m referring to, other times I get downright personal, and sometimes I just like to have fun.

I guess the reason is that I only have two people who I know PERSONALLY who read my blog, everyone else are only peeps I’ve talked to online, reading each other’s blogs, but never met in person. So, I think that allows me some feelings of safety as far as “omg, so and so is gonna find out this and that…” I don’t worry about that. Mind you, I have several blogs, I think 3 at the last count (4 if you count my survey blog I just started). One of the blogs I have only given the link to 2 people, otherwise its very private, the other is this one, and the third is on myspace.com (link on the sidebar) which I don’t use often, but use more to keep in touch with my two sisters (one in California, the other off to college) and some close friends of mine from California.

Anyway, so I was checking out another blog and they did something interesting…

They opened up their blog to questions. Anything anyone wanted to know about them, they let them ask and then answered their questions. I think I’m going to BE BRAVE and try this out.

So, go ahead, any questions, anything you want to know about me, it can be more than 1 question if you like, go for it, I’m gonna be brave and answer them. 🙂

I think I’m sweating right now? JK. I’ll give this a week or so to see how many questions I get and then answer them all in one blog entry. K? Have fun, be creative, try to at least keep it somewhat clean, haha, but pretty much free reign y’all!

1 Comment »

  1. Hmmm, what made you decide to move to WV? (I am glad you did!! :))

    Comment by Donna Walk — December 7, 2005 @ 3:55 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

