Diana Banana Pancakes

May 31, 2006

Where are my damn pics?

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 1:29 pm

So, I was gonna do Way Back Wednesday through Mama Duck, aka The Kept Woman, but damn if I can’t find any damn graduation pics, or post or pre-graduation party pics, NOTHING, either from high school or college…WTF? I found the pics from both years, but not the graduation stuff…where the hell did they go? So, hoping to play WBW, but will have to wait till I get home to see if I can find the damn things.

Hope you all played, its been a LOOOOOOONG time since I played, but I’m hoping to start making my way back to WBW.

Have a great HUMP DAY!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

