Diana Banana Pancakes

August 7, 2006

Just another Manic Monday….

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 3:18 pm

Well, its Monday again…oh joy. Guess I should start off with some of that August Happiness I talked about before…so I don’t have a theme today, so I’ll just so share some pics of 10 happy things in our lives right now….before I start bitching, hahaha….

1. Just the two of us….
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I hope someday there will be a group of 3…or more….but for now…its just the 2 of us.
Me and Ian – Sept. 2005

2. Ian making friends!!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Ian and River at the Jackson County Jr. Fair – 2006

3. My new friends
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
yeah, this pic is below, shut up.

4. My chococat love
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

5. My scrapbooking…
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
talk about therapy! I have a couple pages I’m gonna work on for this Country Boy drama….sheesh

6. The name my mom wanted to name me in Japanese…Ai (Love)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Any time we find anything with this symbol on it, I pretty much buy it, within taste of course.

7. Watching Ian in his sports ….soccer season starts next month!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

8. These snacks….wasabi covered dried peas….sounds bah, but OMGosh!!!…Pocky and of course Edamame (soy beans)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

9. Free long distance and unlimited weekend calls
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
….of course lately I can’t seem to get hold of anyone on the weekends, guess its the whole end-of-summer, get our time in before we head back to school thing…hopefully soon I’ll be able to catch some friends and family with all of our busy schedules.

10. Being silly – it runs in the family….

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Step-mom and dad on vacation June 2005

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My kiddo – Halloween 2005

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Hahahaha, circa 1992

Heck,now I don’t even want to blog about the negatives, so, I won’t. I might later if I just need to get it all out, not that you all care either way, haha, but sometimes a girl just needs to get it all out and then she’s fine. But, for now, finding all this stuff has put me in a good mood to start my Monday. 🙂 Have a good one!

2 Comments »

  1. great pics girl and that damn Ian is so stinkin cute

    Comment by Greta — August 8, 2006 @ 2:45 pm | Reply

  2. Happy Happy!!!

    So glad you decided to join the August happiness.

    TTYL!!

    Comment by Bekah — August 9, 2006 @ 2:14 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

