Diana Banana Pancakes

November 3, 2006

tagged, sorta….

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 8:43 pm

Tag— too late, if you’ve read this then you’re it!

I found this over at Art’s blog….I thought I’d catch up on his blog, and I realized I don’t have his blog added to my sidebar….and I thought I had it up there all this time! Sorry Art! πŸ™‚

1. Explain what ended your last relationship? The guy I was seeing (Country Boy – for 6 months) decided that we were too busy and he started having to work even more over, didn’t want to give it a chance, that was Jan 2005, 6 months later he was telling me he missed me and wanted me back and asked me to be patient and give him some time, that he is working towards getting back with me, and that if we get back together it would be more than just dating….then 3 weeks later he married someone else. Yeah, I’d say that pretty much ended that.

2. When was the last time you shaved? This morning.

3. What were you doing this morning at 8 a.m.? On the road to work.

4. What were you doing 15 minutes ago? Typing at work.

5. Are you any good at math? I like math, but I don’t think I’m any good at much of it anymore.

6. Your prom night? Was fun. I never went to prom with a boyfriend, just friends, went to 2 proms (jr. and sr. yrs) and both times were just friends and both were a blast.

7. Do you have any famous ancestors? Not that I know of.

8. Have you had to take a loan out for school? If I go back I will have to, but I didn’t do enough school to take out a loan.

9. Do you know the words to the song on your myspace profile? Yes, and my song on my myspace is “Far Away” – Nickelback

10. Last thing received in the mail? Birthday card and bills

11. How many different beverages have you had today? Chocolate milk, Pepsi, water.

12. Do you ever leave messages on peoples answering machine? Sometimes, depends on how important it is

13. Who did you lose your CONCERT virginity to? I’ve never been to a concert.

14. Do you draw your name in the sand when you go to the beach? I haven’t been to a beach in years, but yes I used to….9-1/2 more months and I’ll be on the beach again, I miss it!

15. What was the most painful dental procedure you have had? I guess it would be a wisdom tooth pulled, but I was on some pretty good drugs so I don’t know for sure, haha.

16. What is out your back door? My dog and his dog house and a fence.

17. Any plans for Friday night? Chores done, my son’s going to his dad’s (first time in a year that his dad is coming out to get HIM), going to bed early cause I have to leave for work at 5:30 am on Saturday.

18. Do you like what the ocean does to your hair? Sure

19. Have you ever received one of those big tins of 3 different popcorns? Once

20. Have you ever been to a planetarium? Never

21. Do you re-use towels after you shower? Yes

22. Some things you are excited about? My son, going to Hawaii in July 2007

23. What is your favorite flavor of JELLO? I don’t have a fave.

24. Describe your keychain(s)? Keys and a clip

26. Where do you keep your change? Jar, purse, car ashtray….unless Ian takes it and puts it in his piggybank. πŸ™‚

27. What kind of winter coat do you own? A leather one my ex “bought me” for Christmas with my own credit card, so yeah, who really bought the jacket? It barely fits over the twins now, so I may need to get a new one…or lose the damn weight

28. What was the weather like on your graduation day? Nice and hot – southern California

29. Do you sleep with the door to your room open or closed? Usually, even if I’m at home alone.

30. Did U read this far? Consider yourself tagged (you know, if you wanna do it)!!

1 Comment »

  1. 1He got married 3 weeks after saying he wanted to get back with you? WTF??? Is he still married? I hope you consider yourself luck y to be rid of this loser. Di you warn the lady marrying him?

    2. Everywhere?

    3. slacker. (just kidding)

    6. Probably the safest choice for young ladies.

    9. love me some Nickelback

    13. Wow. Never ever? Not even like a band at the fair or something?

    14. I am sooooooooooo Jealous you get to go to Hawaii

    15. 

    17. there should be some sort of law about not working before 7 or 8 AM on Saturday morning

    20. We must get you out more πŸ˜‰

    27. Large β€˜twins’ is not a bad thing you know.

    Comment by art — November 6, 2006 @ 1:37 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

