Diana Banana Pancakes

December 5, 2006

Got this from Art’s blog

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 9:40 pm

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought? Ugh, I need more sleep!

2. How much cash do you have on you? $8 and some change – I just went shopping this weekend

3. What’s a word that rhymes with “DOOR?” Floor….as in I need to vacuum, lol.

4. Favorite planet?Earth duh

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone? Loser ex

6. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone? The one I use, don’t have a downloaded ring tone or songs, just what came with the darn thing.

7. What shirt are you wearing? Black long sleeve

8. Do you “label” yourself? Nope, don’t fit into one label

9. Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently wearing? None – I’m off work and in my socks

10. Bright or Dark Room? dark room to sleep, bright room when I craft

11. why is there always a missing question? I don’t know, maybe some people can’t count.

12. What does your watch look like? I don’t own a watch.

13. What were you doing at midnight last night? snoring

14. What did your last text message you received on your cell say? “Hi, r u up?” from PSYCHO PANTY BOY!! What happened to him saying he’d leave me alone? ugh!

15. Where is your nearest 7-11? In the city about an hour away

16. Whats a word that you say a lot? Dude

17. Who told you he/she loved you last? Ian

18. Last furry thing you touched? My dog when I fed him last night

19. How many drugs have you done in the last three days? Motrin

20. How many rolls of film do you need developed? I think 1, wait, disposable camera, so 2

21. Favorite age you have been so far? 20

22. Your worst enemy? Myself

23. What is your current desktop picture? A pic of Ian and myself from a year ago.

24. What was the last thing you said to someone?Stop calling me for money! “thank you” to Ian who just gave me a big hug.

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly what would it be? Money, then I can take care of the family and also boat, or fly, or drive, or do what I want, lol

26. Do you like someone? Sure

27. The last song you listened to? “Chasing Cars” – Snow Patrol

28. What time of day were you born? 1:45 pm in Japan

29. Whats your favorite number? 21? 31? lol

30. Where did you live in 1987? I was a freshman in high school, or 8th grade, so part of the year I lived in Colton, CA, the other part I lived in Riverside, CA.

31. Are you jealous of anyone? not at the moment

32. Is anyone jealous of you? Doubt it

33. Where were you when 9/11 happened? At home with Ian

34. What do you do when vending machines steal your money? Bitch and moan

35. Do you consider yourself kind? Yes

36. If you had to get a tattoo, where would it be? I’m not sure on that one….but I want one, just too skeered of the pain, lol.

37. If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be? Japanese so I could talk to my family on my mom’s side.

38. Would you move for the person you loved? Yes

39. Are you touchy feely? Only as far as hugs to my friends/family as I leave or arrive, but very touchy-feely to my man…well….when I have one.

40. What’s your life motto? Enjoy the little things

41. Name three things that you have on you at all times? Keys, driver’s license, snack for Ian, lol.

42. What’s your favourite town/city? I don’t have a fave really.

43. What was the last thing you paid for with cash? Gas for the car and Bug Juice for Ian

44. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it? Uhhhhh…..a letter? Oh, I’d say about 3 years ago, I wrote a letter in a birthday card to a friend.

45. Can you change the oil on a car? No, never learned.

46. Your first love: what is the last thing you heard about him/her? That would be Willie. We are now friends and as a matter of fact, we talked today for the first time in about 5 months. It bothers his wife when we talk, so we don’t do it often anymore…..he was my first love from 20 years ago, reconnected and became close friends a little over a year ago.

47. How far back do you know about your ancestry? Not far, my dad’s grandpa was adopted, and my mom doesn’t know who her real dad is…lol.

48. The last time you dressed fancy, what did you wear and why did you dress fancy? Last year for a dinner/dance for the Marine Corps League (dad is in it) fundraiser, years ago, a black dress, why? Cause we had to, lol.

49. Does anything hurt on your body right now? My back and my sciatic nerve or whatever that is that I exacerbate every once in a while.

50. Have you been burned by love? Yes

51. Do you have a crush on any bloggers? Well, sure, lol.

52. Where would you like to live? On a beach….or near a beach….

If you’ve read this then play along and let me know you did.

1 Comment »

  1. ‘bug juice’ lol I haven’t heard those drinks called that since I was a little kid, I liked the purple and red ones the orange sucked–kool.

    Comment by art — December 6, 2006 @ 1:50 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

