Diana Banana Pancakes

August 5, 2007

ALOOOOOOHA!

Filed under: Hawaii 2007 — dianabananapancakes @ 7:20 pm

Aloha from Hawaii!

We have internet access at the house we are renting…well, sorta. We kinda paid one of the neighbors their month of internet access bill in exchange for letting us use it while here. Dad has to work and my uncle has to pay some bills online…and well, I haven’t worked yet. I figured I’ll work when we go to mom’s house.

So! I know I promised more pics, so here’s what I uploaded so far! More to come!

Ian on the tram in Atlanta, Georgia airport…
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Honolulu International Airport
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mom and Ian at the airport – first time together in 3 years
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

First morning at the beach – Ian and my sister Amanda – 5:30 am at the Pink House on Da Beach….
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ian and Amanda in the car being goofs
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Me, Grandpa Richard (My step-mom’s dad) and my sister Amanda
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

First full day in Hawaii – Ala Moana beach – yep, being damn brave putting that shit up online!!!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

ZIPPY’S! I loved zippy’s growing up – food chain – yum hehe
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Dole Pineapple Plantation – this is the last season they will grow pineapple, they are moving the plant to south america. We did the Maze, when this maze was created, it was the largest in the world, 2001…not sure if it still is, haha…
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Headed to the North Shore, went to Waimea Bay Beach Park
Ian on the body board, my sister amanda, and in the background, that big rock people jump off of all the time…I didn’t go, but my dad and two of my cousins jumped. This is the same beach of my HNT down below with my feet in the sand…
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Random pic of me and Ian waiting for our food at an outdoor place. I’m out of time, so I’ll leave you with this pic and post some more tomorrow! Aloha!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

1 Comment »

  1. Great pictures girlie!

    What did your last myspace bulletin mean about Sal?

    Comment by The Middle Child — August 6, 2007 @ 3:01 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

