Diana Banana Pancakes

September 17, 2007

drained…

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 4:25 pm

My brain is fried, I’m drained, I’m tired, and I need some TLC. I have no idea what to blog about, so I thought I’d do one of these surveys that came my way on myspace…

40 of the MOST spontaneous questions ever, BE HONEST.

1. Where were you 2 hours ago?
Right here at home at my desk working.

2. What do you think of your last kiss?
My last kiss was a good month ago…it was an OK kiss, the first time I kissed that guy was much better, lol…but I wont be kissing him again any time soon. He has a gf now. (No, he wasn’t my bf when I kissed him lol)….He is, however, a friend, and he seems so happy with this girl, so I hope this one is his keeper.

3. Do you kiss a lot of people?
Hahaha, no, actually I don’t.

4. Are you wearing socks right now?
YUP! Its cold in here this afternoon, AC off. Fall is coming fast.

5. When was the last time you went out of state?
August – in Hawaii

6. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
No

7. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Water

8. Who was the last person to hear you cry?
to HEAR me cry? I guess my son when we were on the plane leaving Hawaii. I hate goodbyes.

9. Who was the last person to make you smile?
My son of course! Well, there is a guy who’s been trying to meet me and he sometimes makes me smile…but he’s so impatient and not understanding that I am a busy girl…oh well, lol.

10. What was the last food you ate?
Rice

11. What is your last name?
some of you already know.

12. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
No

13. Do you have a pet?
Yes, my dog Carlito.

14. What did you do last night?
Worked till midnight

16. If you could be anywhere you want where would it be?
At this point, I’m not sure…though a vision of the beach in Hawaii…or hell a beach in general with my feet up, relaxing in the sun, sounds pretty damn good right about now lol. I’m a social person in that I like to be with someone, preferrably someone special, lol, but even with friends or family around at some point, so that makes a difference.

17. What is the last thing you purchased online?
I don’t remember, I don’t buy much online, its been years.

18. One thing you hate about yourself?
I’m too nice sometimes and people take advantage of that.

19. What does the 10th text in your inbox say?
I don’t have 10 messages, but the last one says “sexy feet”.

20. Do you miss anyone?
Yes

21. Last movie you saw?
“Because I Said So” and “Catch and Release”

22. What are your plans for the day?
For the rest of my day: work, clean apartment, have Ian do his homework, get him fed, clean up, get him started on his bath, put him into bed, work, go to bed. I’m trying to work more during this week so I can finally have a weekend OFF!

23. Did you have fun today?
Not yet, just woke up and worked lol.

24. Who is your last text message from?
Christine

25. Were you an honor roll student in school?
Not all through school…. but at some points I was.

26. What do you know about the future?
That it can’t be planned.

27. Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
Ian (took him to school)

29. Do you have a tan?
What’s left of it is fading fast *sigh*

30. How old do you want to be when you have kids?
I had Ian at 27, if I have another one, I always said I wouldn’t have any more past the age of 35, maybe 36 if I push it, lol, but since I’ll be turning 34 here next month, I figure Ian will be my only one, and I’m good with that too. Guess it depends on if I will ever meet “the one” and where he stands also.

31. Did you meet anyone new today?
No

32. Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
Just my ears pierced.

33. How do you like your soda?
Ice cold and out of a fountain.

34. Who was the last person to make you cry?
me

35. What are you doing tomorrow?
working, taking Ian to soccer practice, then the usual dinner, clean up, bath for Ian, bed for Ian and work then bed.

36?

37. What is your current mood?
Exhausted, a little stressed, but feeling better and like things are going to work out.

38. Do you like someone?
Not really right now, I mean I have some interest in two guys, but they both live far away and I’m just too busy for that, and an eye candy but nothing more than checking out…lol…so I guess I’d say not right now.

39. Are you dating someone?
No

40. Why?
Because apparently I’m too busy, and no one has come my way showing interest, lol.

1 Comment »

  1. Being too busy sucks Diana….

    Please, if I went to Hawaii, Trish would have hell trying to get me to come back home!

    Comment by Slick — September 17, 2007 @ 7:22 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

