Diana Banana Pancakes

October 9, 2007

And then there was 1…..

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 1:01 pm

Job that is. Yep, I’m down to one full time job. I thought I’d be upset and crying or stressed, but in reality I feel a sense of RELIEF and like a weight has been lifted. They say everything happens for a reason, so lets pray this is for a good one. I will have more time to do what I need to for Ian and my home.

I still am talking to the eye candy dad. We’ve talked several times each day since Saturday, but I like talking to him, he’s very easy to talk to. He apparently enjoys talking to me, as well, so all is good.

Other than that, I have no idea what to blog about, lol…my mind is tired, so I’m finishing work, then going to bed and only having to work 8 HOURS tomorrow! I have 6 extra hours in my day, and I have a list of things I’m looking forward to accomplishing now!

* Cleaning my apartment the way it should be done, not a quick way just to get by.

* Declutter!!

* Organize!

* Now I’ll have time to EXERCISE while Ian is in school! yessssss!!

* SCRAPBOOK!

* Work on holiday gifts/cards!! Now I’ll have more time to do all that, woohoo!!!

I’m so excited actually now that I will have more time to do things and not be running around like a chicken with my head cut off, lol. I seriously in the last almost 2 years have felt that way, and now I won’t have to. It will be tight for a little while, but nothing I can’t handle, and I’ve absolutely been through worse than that! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

