Diana Banana Pancakes

October 11, 2007

sick

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 11:41 am

yet again I’m getting sick. Its that time of year again, the air is getting cooler and crisper, and I’m getting sick. ugh. I was popular for 1 day this week, haha, had a lot of my friends who I haven’t talked to in a while, either a few days or a few months, IM or text or call, so that was cool catching up with some of them, but I was working during most of those calls or texts or IMs, so I didn’t get to talk to everyone.

Figures, I finally am back down to 1 job and have more time, and I’ve been so sick that it is exhausting and I’ve literally had to lay down to prevent my head from pounding, oh well, there’s always next week, right?

Even though I’m sick and feeling like crapola, I’m also in a REALLY great mood all around, so that’s good, now if only my body would cooperate and let me get stuff done.

Eye candy has been very nice. When he found out I’m getting sick, he’s asked if there is anything he could do, but really there isn’t, lol, so I told him no, but thanks for offering.

Boring post, I know, so I’ll leave it alone now, lol…you guys stay healthy, its not fun being sick with no one to baby ya, lol.

1 Comment »

  1. I hear ya. When I’m sick, I make Trish rub my hair like non stop. She usually argues but my constant complaining forces her to do it.

    Hope you get to feeling better Diana!

    Comment by Slick — October 11, 2007 @ 7:02 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

