Diana Banana Pancakes

July 8, 2009

where did that come from?

Filed under: Uncategorized — dianabananapancakes @ 7:57 pm

I met someone who amazes me, makes me laugh, makes me feel good and pretty and sexy and just brightens my day to talk to him…and I’ve fallen in love with him….scary….but I can’t help how I feel. The way I feel when I’m around him, the way I feel about him…I’ve never felt that with someone, so quickly, so openly, so easily, and it feels so good laying next to him, looking into his eyes, feeling him next to me, his hand on my skin, on the small of my back, him playing with my hair. I didn’t see it coming, didn’t even think it would happen at all…but it did. He’s even more scared than I am. For now, I hope he just enjoys my attention, my affection, whatever I give him I hope he just takes it for what it is and enjoys every bit of it, and just goes with the flow. I dont tell him how I feel often as far as the L word, I show him, and he picks up on it. He told me as much. That is how it should be, someone should know by actions, not just words. I learned from my ex-husband that those 3 words can be said without any action behind it, doesn’t make it real, so I am glad he can tell just by my actions. I hope he enjoys spending time with me as much as I enjoy him. I’ll show him how I feel for as long as he will let me. One day at a time, that’s what he wants, and how it should be. I can’t believe I’ve fallen in love again, after all these years, so easily it scares me. He makes it easy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.